HEAD OFFICE

2/86 Mary Street, Unley SA 5061
p: +61 8 8357 8022
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
e:  sales@iqmedical.com.au
e:  admin@iqmedical.com.au

National management team (select to view)

Michael Scobie – Managing Director
e: michael.scobie@iqmedical.com.au

Dayne Geber – Director of Business Development
m: 0400 050 034
e: dayne.geber@iqmedical.com.au

Lisa Pisano – Operations Manager
e: lisa.pisano@iqmedical.com.au
p: +61 418 816 048

Guy Murray – Supply Chain Manager
e: guy.murray@iqmedical.com.au

Administration + customer service (select to view)

Tricia Elliott – PA to Managing Director
e: tricia.elliott@iqmedical.com.au

Vanessa Pearce – AP/AR Admin Assistant
e: vanessa.pearce@iqmedical.com.au

Jenni Llamas – Customer Service
e: sales@iqmedical.com.au

Lucinda Brooks – Customer Service
e: lucinda.brooks@iqmedical.com.au

 

WA OFFICE

Unit 4, Suite 9, 48 Winton Road, Joondalup WA 6027
p: +61 8 9301 4400
f:  +61 8 9300 1655
e:  sales@iqmedical.com.au

Caroline Gash – Territory Manager WA
m: 0439 093 031
e: caroline.gash@iqmedical.com.au

Rossana Geber – Office Manager
e: rossana.geber@iqmedical.com.au

 

SALES TEAM

Select a region below to get in touch with your local Territory Manager:

Western Australia

Caroline Gash – Territory Manager WA
p: +61 8 9301 4400
f: +61 8 9300 1655
m: 0439 093 031
e: caroline.gash@iqmedical.com.au

Queensland

Whitney Tyzzer – Territory Manager QLD
m: 0488 570 690
f:   +61 8 8357 8011
e: whitney.tyzzer@iqmedical.com.au

Leonie Saunders – Territory Manager QLD
m: 0437 277 856
f:   +61 8 8357 8011
e: leonie.saunders@iqmedical.com.au

New South Wales

Suzanne Nott – Territory Manager NSW
m: 0419 320 109
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: suzanne.nott@iqmedical.com.au

Joanne Martinez – Territory Manager NSW
m: 0437 560 444
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
e:  joanne.martinez@iqmedical.com.au 

Sandra Quach – Territory Manager NSW
m: 0488 570 150
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
e:  sandra.quach@iqmedical.com.au 

Anthony Lehner – Associate Sales Representative – NSW Central Coast
m: 0417 417 115
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: anthony.lehner@iqmedical.com.au

Victoria + Tasmania

Celal Turgut – Territory Manager VIC + TAS
m: 0458 813 837
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: celal.turgut@iqmedical.com.au

Luisa Tardivel – Territory Manager VIC
m: 0436 474 306
f: +61 8 8357 8011
e: luisa.tardivel@iqmedical.com.au

New Zealand

Dayne Geber – Director of Business Development
p: +61 8 8357 8022
f:  +61 8 8357 8011
m: +61 400 050 034
e: dayne.geber@iqmedical.com.au

 

To contact us directly with any enquiries please use the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message